Not Happy!

[Minstrel's POV}

I did not know what was going on this morning. I know my Humans are weird, but The Butler came down an hour before my breakfast was due and HID MY FOOD BOWLS! There I was, anticipating an early breakfast, and he does that!

A while later the Maid appeared and I thought I'd be fed for sure! She was happy enough to make a fuss of me, but her main priority (Filling My Belly!!) seemed to have slipped her mind - she didn't even look for my bowls. Sitting and pointedly staring at my empty feeding station didn't work, and nor did the little tap-dance I did on my food tubs. 

I went and sat on my tree and ignored them both!

Later I was unceremoniously picked up and shoved arse-first into the Box of Doom. It could only mean one thing - cold air, a lot of bumping and shaking and suddenly being somewhere else! A weird smelling place with strange creatures of all types. I was poked and prodded and even stabbed by a stranger - weirdly she otherwise seemed very nice to be such a psycho. 

Then it was back in the Box of Doom, more being rattled around and then back home at last! Someone could not wait to get home before needing a visit to the litter box. I don't know who...

Anyway I was fed straight away and the heating is now on, the sun is shining, and we can draw a veil over the very bad morning!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.