Two Girls And Their Puppy.

Well, the girls are back again, as their Dad has a new job.  They will also be here for much longer days.  Plus I offered to look after their puppy as well.  This was because I didn't think it a good idea to leave her for 10 hours a day on her own.

So, I thought it would be a good idea to do some painting.  Except the only paints I had were acrylic.  Not a good idea!  Took me ages to clean up.

Good job it was a hot day, the pool came in useful.  The puppy now has a blue chin and feet!!

Apart from that, it hasn't been too bad.

Sparkles (the puppy), has spent all day outside, as she's not fully house trained yet.  And except for a little crying she's been very good.  Mind you she did wee on me once when I picked her up!!

Mia is getting very used to using the potty, and I even took her out in knickers, to the park, instead of a nappy.

She had a sleep on the spare room bed.  And as I didn't like to leave her, Isabella and I sat on the floor and did a work book.

She did so well, that I surprised her with some chocolate finger biscuits.

So a lovely day.  And last night we had a storm, and lots of lovely rain, hopefully we get some more soon.

(the extra is of them at the park, pretending to make cakes in their cake shop.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.