Advent Calendar.

One of the many I've got.  In the last few years, these sort of calendars have been difficult to find.  And when I did, they were very expensive.  So, I haven't bought any new ones for years.  But I like my old ones, for the memories.

A lot of running around today.

Firstly, the supermarket.  Then the chemist, where they hadn't put  my husband's diabetic prescription into the system, and they tried to charge me full price.  Luckily, one of the ladies who's been there a long time and knows me helped me out.

Then to a different shopping centre to pay my husband's credit card bill.  I was nearly there, when I realized I didn't have his card.  Had to turn around and go back and get it.

I did have a wander around the shops, by the time I got home, it was nearly midday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.