Making Sure.....

.... all the Polar bears get some breakfast.

I love it when I just have Isabella on her own.  She doesn't have an audience (namely her sister) to play up to, so she's so much quieter.

She always insists we read books whilst she eats ( 3 this morning), and listens and points things out.  So, no mucking about or interrupting.

After dropping her at Kindy, I went to the hairdressers.  I was only in there half an hour, and there were no other customers.

Then a quick trip to Bunnings, with my husband.

Then I sat down and wrote my Christmas cards.  I only hope they all get there.  Because when I checked the Australia Post website it said I should've posted them on November 16th!!  They said it's all to do with the pandemic, of course.

Anyway, they are all posted, so hopefully they get there, sometime.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.