Above And Beyond...

By BobsBlips

Old Style

With Mrs BB wanting to do housework, I was given a pass out to do some shopping and took a couple of photo's on the end of a roll of film before dropping in for 1hr developing.

On driving through a village next to ours I saw this old car parked outside the Cefn Mably Arms which I've not seen before. Taking a film photo' I saw it had advertising for the pub on its side. With a film camera and old car it's old style!

I don't know what model car it is but I expect someone will let me know.

There's a few of us shooting film regular on Blip. My film accounts are on my profile page or you can use the tag #film to find more.

Camera:    Leica M6 ttl(1999) with Voigtlander Ultron Vintage 35mm F2 lens (manual focus)

Film:   Kodak Color Plus ASA 200

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.