It's started! I got a PhotoBomber today.......

Cold morning, 35 mph wind with the temp in the low 50's.    As I drove down the road, I saw some red  color.......        Blip Stop!!!!
     I found this lovely pigeon, on a large rock, surrounded by bright red Poinsettia.  It was so lovely in the light sitting on the rock.  The lady that lived in the villa came out.... to see what I was doing.  I explained about Blip and made a new friend, Jan was super friendly and doesn't live too far from where I live.  
      As we were chatting, the gentlemen with beard was walking down the road, stopped at the rock and posed for me to take his photo and be part of the fun.   Max had a great laugh and a wonderful sense of humor.
     I put the 2 photos into a collage, the birds lined up side by side.  This was a fun Blip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.