It just needs a little Love....

Nothing like an old farm day cab Dodge gasoline powered truck...  An easy day at work overall that ended with a safety meeting... I was told right away that they know where I'm coming from - yep I got a safety reputation.. something about hearing the same thing over and over and over and over and did I mention over again??? I know there are some out there that will never get it, some out here that need to be reminded often and then there is the old guys like me... At least the safety guy agreed that those who don't learn, don't last long in the industry.. and those who been driving a good while must have good habits to still be driving...  By the way... every now and then they do teach on old trucker a new trick   ;-)   

Going to play in Seattle tomorrow...  at work of course... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.