Missycat

By Missycat

AbstractThursday 232 A strange day

Today was certainly a strange one: we began feeling pessimistic and ended with a feeling of relief.  Personally I still have a great deal of work ahead of me before finally everything is finished  and I will probably not relax until Christmas arrives, but finally we have completed!  I forgot to mention that also my desktop was replaced during a 5 hour home visit from our IT support company just to keep me on my toes...
My image today was cobbled together,  very last minute and late in the day and  is  literally the bottom of my glass of  ginger wine, swirled in PS Elements 2019 and recoloured in Picasa.

Many thanks to Ingeborg for her continued hosting.  Do click on my link to see her own lovely abstract.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.