Emergency Blip!

Over to the Folks today, but first I had to do the stock order for work. That went well enough.

My parents were OK, and I did a few jobs for them. My Dad still has a bad cough mostly at night he says - he wasn't coughing while I was there!  Hopefully it will clear off soon.

When I got home I tried to get on the computer to do my Blip but it would not switch on properly. Brian got it working when he arrived home, and once I was back I tried to save my phone photos via Facebook as I normally do, but something is wrong with Facebook, and it would not allow me to save my photos to the computer. Very, very annoying! I tried to Bluetooth them to the computer with no success either.

So here is a shot of the red wine left over from a mini bottle I bought to add to a chilli I made on Tuesday. I'm drinking the wine too, now! You can see all the burn scars on my hand from work too!

The TV is now not showing my catch-up programmes from when I was at work. Technology hates me today...think I'll just read my book!



On the way to Metheringham I took some photos at the Posh Florist of a charming festive deer display. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.