I Love BLIP

It is the season when there seem to be a lot of initialled items for sale - I suppose they're seen as easy presents. So today, when I visited a supermarket for food supplies, I was delighted to see a whole range of letters AND with every letter I needed with the bonus of a heart! I composed my shot and then left it so that any other blipper might know I'd been there and someone just might wonder what Blip is and look it up on the internet.

I've had a lovely afternoon with younger daughter with the bonus of a quiet lunch as her girls were at a friend's house to play. They're all off to a dance competition tomorrow so good luck to Sophie and Amelia.

Now home to a warm house - if your house isn't as warm as it used to be, get the central heating pump checked. It's amazing what a difference it's made to the efficiency of our system. I suppose it shouldn't be surprising really.

Now an evening in front of the fire with the cat on my lap whilst I'm trying to use the laptop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.