Ronniebofa

By Ronniebofa

08122019: Weight loss journey- a loss is a loss

Weekly Progress report- Amazing; it’s a loss!!

Starting weight (25 May 2018 = 273lb)
Today’s weight = 181.0lb
Average weight last week = 180.6lb
Average weight this week = 180.3lb
Weight change this week = -0.3lb
Note: I weigh every day first thing and calculate weight loss based on average weight for the week.

A loss is a loss however small it is.
Well, very happy with that: managed to record a weight loss despite being out for Christmas meal on Thursday where the main was mainly white carbs, the sweet was also sugary sweet (not my usual berries, fruit, oat bran and yogurt) and I could not resist the tablet!!!
It’s a good job I went to Yoga and Cardio Classes before the Christmas lunch, rather than giving them a miss like some I won’t name. Also I think increased time on the treadmill is helping me on my journey. Last week I spent a total of three hours on it and this upped my average steps for the day to a respectful 10,000+.
Haven’t done anything for Christmas yet so will have to start soon! That should burn a few more calories.To celebrate this weeks loss I added some smoked bacon to tonight’s meal of cauliflower, broccoli and sweetheart cabbage gratin. It was delicious!!

Hope you’ve all had a good week and the scales are good for you at your weigh ins.




Sent from my iPhone

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.