Mono Monday - Favourite Ornament

**I was just about to post this Blip and I looked at the Challenge Page to get the number and ooooooh nooooooooo!!!!!! I’ve just realised I’ve done next weeks Challenge today!!! I’m a complete dodo, sorry Carolina its too late to change it!! Now I’ll have to do it all again for next week lol haha!! ;o))

I’ve had this little Jester for quite a long time. He’s been through some crazy times and he lost one of his bells when Toto got hold of him one year. But that little face always cheers me up every time I see it ;o)

I dragged out some of my other favourite Xmas stuff when I got home from work to make this little setting for the Jester. My big glittery stars that have lights in and on them, the lovely sequined ball and the HoHo Ho ball and my Alphabet Xmas lights which tonight say Favourite not that you can see them all. Lots of fun and it made me finally feel ‘Xmassy’ ;;o). I’ve put the coloured version in as an extra!

Had a bit of trouble getting in to see my favourite doctor and couldnt get an appointment until Friday morning, fortunately I’m feeling a little bit better today and hopefully in the end by Friday I’ll be going to see him for nothing!! I could have gone to another doctor there but they’re not as nice as my usual one!!

Thanks to Carolina for hosting Mono Monday for December ;o)xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.