A precious present

My friend Cathie made these lovely bespoke tree ornaments for me a couple of years ago and I keep them in the box they came with (I'm pretty sure I've Blipped them before, they are very Blip-worthy). They're waiting for the Christmas tree, which we usually set up in the week before Christmas. For Mono Monday with its theme of Presents/Shopping (sorry, mine is not in High Key, it's just too dark for that) with thanks to Carolina for hosting this month.
I hope it's better weather where you are, it's stormy and rainy over here and the last leaves have been blown from the trees and the shrubs within a couple of hours. Unfortunately right after the gardeners had cleaned up the garden !

Thanks very much for the kind comments, stars and even a heart for the two robins and the AT232 results !

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.