Forgot

So busy and tired after my busy and tiring weekend, that I completely forgot to do my blip. I hadn't even got a photo. So now I'm back blipping, just to keep you in the loop....not that you missed anything much. One day in the life of an almost 54 year old, once Hertfordshire girl, now living on the North Norfolk coast, who moans a lot.

So Monday, I worked hard and said very little (I know it seems unbelievable, but true) At lunchtime I went to the post office to post a parcel. Queue was very long. Had a bit more of a wander, then back to the office, and being my late night, was there until 5.40.

Got home at 7 after dropping off a friend and getting diesel.

Made christmas cards all evening, but there are still some to make. Have not bought any stamps yet, so still debatable whether they will get sent. The ones I can hand deliver (so basically the office) I will aim to have done by friday. 

Fell into bed at 10.30, with my book, without even thinking about my blip. So me forgetting is my main reason for doing it on the bus. So today I will get a photo at lunchtime, then blip going home!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.