"Nobbut clashy."

While waiting for that female Storm to arrive, I wonder if it did; I was informed that there's now a male one en route. I thought it was a touch draughty.

I must get around to a daily check on the rain gauge. I know I've emptied out 1.75", with 0.26" yesterday & a further 0.33" up to "now", today.
Meanwhile, one of the afore mentioned storms tipped over the (empty, newly patched) water butt in an upwind direction and turned it through 90˚.
I think I'll add the water from the trug and turn it upright again.
I believe I mentioned hard frost last night, came back from the town centre blip & wrapped the car; only to find it, relatively warm, and raining PISSistantly this a.m. See extra.
I'm thinking I might have been unlucky had I sought  the "Dark Sky" for stars I've been considering for a while.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.