Merry/early/BOGOF/Christmas.

Follow THAT/this next, if you dare.
;¬)

This week really bowled me a googly. Thursday happened on Monday, with WednesNIGHT occurring on Tuesday. GOOD job I now have a diary to keep note; without which all day Tuesday would have been Friday with Thursday falling on Wednesday.
I now find myself sitting here, befuddled, ON Wednesday, almost certain it's Thursday.
: ¬ (
Any way, to continue:- Bro & I still exchange Christmas presents and, usually, I haven't a bleeping clue what I'd like.
For a change I knew, and it was not the Orchid.
Since our ceremonial Wednesday was last night Jerra & Clicky arrived to pick me up as per schedule and also brought my Christmas present early; which I now have to keep my paws off until Christmas in Sheffield.
DON'T ask. ;¬)
That's the "early" bit; now the BOGOF:-
Clicky, knowing both Bro & I were into Orchids, said she couldn't pass this one up.
The B.O.G.O.F.? probably un-noticed, but there was, (beneath the moss and additional token(s) to Christmas) a second growing point emerging.
I'd never met a "Plant Passport" before. I suspect they're, usually, removed and this one was put in the "festive" pot/decoration in "NL" and never removed from outer pot until I did.
;¬)
I now have a record of its name & "D o B" for future ref.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.