Or so I'm told?

Unless I've either been misinformed , or miscounted.
I have a 1st class honours degree in Cock-Uppery; and tend to be either a day late, a day early, or not at all.  So much so that I was once 2-3 days late to meet Alice; NO need to dwell on that topic.  
: ¬
Today being NO exception.  
The attendant software tells me I've had 4014 entries.  So, with that thought in mind:-
Aren't you pleased we went "Arabic"; as opposed to Roman numerals?
;¬)
Just for fun - I tried to insert the Arabic figures.  HUH!  The software took a fit.
I tried Google© translator for 1,2,3,---8,9.
What I got was NOT Arabic & went .9,8,---3,2,1
When I tried to copy/paste, it worked BUT even the Arabic was turned to show the equivalent of:-
9, 8, 7,~ ~ ~ at which point I said "Something!!!" and gave up.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.