We all love figgy pudding

The four year old led us in community singing yesterday as she directed operations with the tree. It is now well and truly decorated - you could maybe say over-decorated - and we had a lot of fun. I like to blip a tree ornament each year. You can see some past efforts here https://www.blipfoto.com/entry/2520157724008777042

I'm blipping early. The four year old was up at 05:45 which disturbed Flora. Or maybe it was the other way round. Anyway the four year old is snuggled back in bed and I'm sitting in the kitchen with the dog. Cameraman is off down south for a few days this morning, I'm doing another trial run with the baby sister this afternoon and then it's a Community Council event, How Not to Kill Your Houseplants, tonight. I think the wind has dropped so I hope we have calmer weather today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.