Christmas Concert...

...at Mae’s school today, in her classroom. (Mae is on the left & her friend T on the right). It was so cute! They all wore Santa hats &  held jingle bells that they rang with great gusto! They sang Jingle Bells in English & Feliz Navidad in Spanish. I think it took longer to get the kids all set up than it did for them to sing the two songs, & then we all had juice and cookies. Great fun to be able to attend her first ever concert. I put the tree up today, but promised Mae I wouldn’t decorate it until she gets home so she can help me. I mailed out my Christmas cards & shipped the gifts to Arkansas for the twins and their parents, so I’m feeling very accomplished!  (it doesn't take much to make me feel that way! 
Haha!)  :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.