Not all Heroes wear Capes!

A much nicer day than predicted so far! Just spent a fun half hour zoom bursting the Christmas tree...hope it’s colourful enough :) Anything to put off voting...I think I’ll wait until last minute in case anything better turns up!!

I left the pesky duo to stew upon high last night...perhaps I shouldn’t have taken a dear blipmates advice (you know who you are!), a terrible accident could’ve occurred and something may have got broken!! Apart from Elk ending in a bit of a predicament all’s well thankfully :-)))

Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting Abstract Thursday.


Thanks to everyone who entered Tiny Tuesday this week...you certainly didn’t make things easy for me! Hearts this week go to (in no particular order):
Terrifo...for the handsome robin
steveng...well more for Mrsg and her gorgeous crafts
evolybab...for the wonderful still life wrapping paraphernalia 
Carolina...for the cutest line up ever...but have they caught the villain yet!!!
dollydoug...for her beautifully trimmed doll

Honourable Mentions for the following:
Swann6...for bringing out the child in me!
JDO...for making me smile!
rmeinz...for (like steveng) marrying a talented lady :)
Tigger’s Takes...for her tangled teddy
and last but not least my great blip friend:
davidc...for simply making me lol...and NOT showing us his beard trimmings :))

Next weeks theme is “Twinkling” with a tag of TT238...hope to see you all there :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.