Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Political Incorrectness!

Nothing else had been on my mind to blip today other this my poinsettia. I was not intending to send out an indication of my political preference, nor was I thinking I'd predict the outcome of the first seat declared!

Such a major day for the future of Britain and it's relationship with Europe, let alone the knock-on effect of how the Scottish parliament will react in the coming year. It's quite likely that people have treated this as a second referendum, rather than voting on wider issues but, at least this time, we have had much more debating about how Brexit is likely to affect the country. We can only wait and see.

So, forgetting politics, I bought a poinsettia a few days ago as I always used to buy one for my mum on her birthday. At least it's more chereful than my backblip!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.