A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Sea of Christmas blooms

A bad nights sleep for me. Didn’t stay up for election results but did wake at 2.00am and couldn’t get back to sleep.
So I got up and watched ‘Chatsworth at Christmas’ and a bit of election stuff which seemed to be all decided by then.
Went along to the Garden Centre today for this blip. This poly tunnel of blooms is right next to the Santa shop and, yes, I was tempted. I do like Poinsettias but it seems pot luck as to whether they last months or a few days, we will see.
Been out for a very tasty Christmas lunch at St Ives Golf Club with the ‘Ladies who Travel’. It was delicious and even without a pud I’m stuffed! Glad I’m not out tonight. A sleep is called for I think! 
A busy weekend ahead, enjoy yours blipfolks!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.