An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Sod's Law...

Backblipped

Alan's having a fantastic time in Edinburgh.  Unfortunately the Christmas Markets and the Castle were closed because of the weather.  A shame but didn't stop Alan enjoying himself.  He ended up at the cinema, Ten Pin bowling and Christmas shopping in Livingston.

The bathroom guys were here early.  It's absolutely chaos upstairs but I hope am sure it will all be worth it.

Linda arrived at 12.30 to cut my hair.  First haircut since she chopped it short in August.  It's grown out again and I've opted to keep the length for the winter and probably go shorter again in the spring.

More Christmas shopping.  Must start writing my cards soon.  I am so behind this year but for some reason it's not bothering me.  No sense of urgency whatsoever.  I just have the feeling it will all work out.  Here's hoping I'm right! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.