A view from Jeanneb

By Jeanneb53

Uber cute!

Had to blip these today. They are a gift from our choirmaster (he made them himself!) for our singing at the church Carol Service last night. We got two as Chris joined the choir, as he usually does, just for this Christmas service. 
It seems to have gone very well and we got a ‘10’ from one of our parishioners!
These little chaps each contain a chocolate and will be residing amongst my other decorations but I moved them to the table for my blip as they sparkle in the sunlight, of which we have had plenty today. I love them!

This morning was our final sing at the Community Choir before Christmas though there are two more singing events this week culminating with our double concert next Sunday.  Quick bit of shopping when we got back as the weekend was just too busy for such mundanities.
No choir practice this evening so I don’t have to go out again today; ah relax.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.