Made of Shells

I have had this little angel a long time.....I bought it from a lady who made them at the beach. Most of my ornaments are angels or bells this year; Ellie helped me trim the tree and those were her favorites. Most of the bells are low enough so she can ring them when she wants.  This year I have been going through all of my decorations and only keeping the ones I will actually use. 

Little Ellie is so funny.....she comes up with the funniest things. Her new favorite thing to say is, "That's a good idea." with a lot of drama to her words.  I asked if she wanted to help me to take the clothes out of the washer and put them into the dryer and I got an emphatic "thats a good idea."  As I write that it doesn't seem all that funny.....I guess you had to be there.  :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.