RX100 Mehitabel

I was following Mehitabel with my little camera today, snapping as she walked around my office, joyfully rubbing against the furniture and coming up to me with a happy heart. I had been out all morning at my volunteer gig at the Dementia Support Northwest Monday group. I love going. The folks in our group are just great. Today I gave everybody a calendar including a new gal who came for the first time today... but I digress.

So Mehitabel continued her happy walk and I took a bunch of photos. The blurry ones got trashed. Then I used the in camera filters, watercolor and illustration, to fiddle with some of the best ones. Here are a few for your viewing pleasure. She's a pretty girl and fun to photograph.

P.S. I changed the main picture. I like this one better.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.