shotlandka's weebig world

By shotlandka

Messing with your mind

I suspect you are asking yourselves: 'So what is it?' Actually, it's some decorative glass pebble things shot using my macro tubes and lit with a torch, then a little fiddled with in Lightroom. Well, you wouldn't want to deprive me of fun. The other enterprise of the evening is trying to clean wax off my wall. A candle exploded the other day (a scary moment I must admit, as I was sitting about a metre away from it at the time), and sprayed blue-green wax all over my cream walls. Timing couldn't be better of course, I am once again in search of a flatmate, as my last one is moving in with her boyfriend, so my landlady will be round showing the flat to potential folk! Typical! The wax is now gone, but there are still marks on the wall. :( Any tips welcomed - I've done the hair dryer and paper towel and vinegar solutions already and they have helped a lot, but there is still some way to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.