Saturday

I'm sure you can tell it rained ... haha!  But a fantastic sunset, nonetheless!

MOOCking, housework ... and booked the January flight to MNL.  It was my turn to initiate another hour-long talk with the Viking.  I wanted to know all the things Doña still has to do and what I can help her with.  Turns out the Viking has already done 90% of the work, so all she'll need to do, once she's been sworn in, is to follow-up with the banks, which is something I can also do, so I think we'll end up doing that together, with hopefully close collaboration, very close collaboration.  By that time, I'll have the time.

One more week to go at work for this year.  I am oh so looking forward to the end of it.  This shot was taken from none other than my office, where the view for sunsets is better.

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.