PC Repair Man / East Coast Data Recovery

Another #leithwalkshop today. It's a good standby in the winter months.

Last day going in to work today - a PhD supervision, lunch with RW, who was in fine form, and then a skype to Spain. Then down Leith Walk to a spinning class. Again, the figures are gradually getting better.

It's a good job I don't feel quite as weary as yesterday evening. I crawled off to bed literally moments after doing my blip - intending to read. No such luck. I basically slept - more or less - until this morning. It must have been needed. I think I had some bad nights after the election.

Today I feel much more chipper, although there are limits when you've been to the gym. I even learned a new skill today - how to reset our garage gates, which had been left locked open by the workmen, who now finally sorting out the big hole. If I see them tomorrow, I might remind them to lock the gates again when they leave in the evenings.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.