Siblings together

I think we are so lucky that these three have always pretty much got on together, and still do. I snapped this once the boys were back from their jiu jitsu class.

I had a very early start and was in the office by 7.20am. At lunchtime the weather was quite dismal, but I went to Tesco for a few bits, and then had a wander round St Gregory's which is another of those amazing churches which is now a big antique emporium. I could spend hours in there mooching around.

Henry was at college today, and we left at 4.30 so that he was home in time to get out for jiu jitsu. Once they'd gone out, Jon and I went out in search of a large frozen turkey. I haven't had a chance to think about food for Christmas yet, and have been panicking a bit about getting a turkey. We went to Tesco in Sheringham but only small turkeys there. The same in Morrisons in Cromer and Coop. When I found a large one in Lidl i decided it was best to just buy it.

Mollie was cooking tea, but also trying to do some uni work, so I took over.

I've made a shopping list, and a list of baking jobs for friday, so have a lot to fit in to the week, then Christmas starts Saturday, with family gathering at Manda's.

Another early morning tomorrow....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.