More hay

This farmer was out with his tractor picking up these hay bales this evening. I'm guessing that the bales copped last evening's and this morning's heavy rain. It's fresh and cool now and by tomorrow it will be hot and windy again.

Today at work I confused my due by date on something. Thinking it was due tomorrow, I suddenly discovered I had an hour to throw together a presentation. Sometimes a bit if pressure is all you need.

Two more things were signed off and can go live. That leaves one for tomorrow or Friday morning. I can see there's something else I can probably start to move towards QA, review, and sign-off too.


I didn't feel ready for spin tonight so opted for a walk. Shortly I'll do some exercises and then it's off to bed for hpx. I'm dog tired.

Today's gratitude: For the peace and quiet out walking. I could feel myself unwinding.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.