In My Life...

By steeble

A Twist of Nature

Been having a right good week with photography this week. Been out a good few times and my course has started up again tonight. It was just the intro sort of week tonight though. Some people brought their portfolios in from last term... some of the pictures were great. A few not to my taste but good all the same. The standard of work this term is much higher than last term... makes me a little nervous.

Went on a photography walk this morning around the river banks in Durham. It wasn't bad, not the sort of pictures that would have drawn me in(few people said the same) but I noticed this while waiting on a few others to get their pictures. So I decided to take it as I liked the ivy embracing the tree trunk and the chopped branch.

Been a right good week so far so hopefully that will carry on. Yesterday I caught up on a fair few of your journals but not all of you. I'll be getting back on top of it fully by tomorrow night.

Until then enjoy....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.