Abstract...

...Thursday, with the theme of "Extreme Edit". I put the original in the extras----a leaf with a dusting of frost from this morning. Thanks to Ingeborg for hosting and for her great themes. 
Not much happening today. I went to the grocery store to pick up some ingredients for a cheesecake I'm making for a retirement party tomorrow night, and I've already finished making all the peanut clusters (I give them to my nephews as Christmas gifts). All I have left to do before Christmas is to bake cookies, and I'm planning on doing that on Saturday. My sister is coming as she wants to watch me make them since she's tried to make them in the past and says they never turn out. I already promised Mae that she could help me, so MINE may not turn out this year either......but we'll have fun regardless! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.