A time for everything

By turnx3

Latest prayer shawl

Sunday
It's been an extremely mild weekend, but wet, especially today, when it rained virtually all day, so it's an indoor blip today - just the prayer shawl I'm currently knitting for our church knitting ministry. If you haven't heard of prayer shawls before and would like to know more, this will tell you more. Otherwise a pretty routine Sunday - church in the morning, working out at the gym this afternoon, then watching Downton Abbey in the evening. I'm still struggling to get back into my exercise routine. I'd become somewhat irregular during December, then while we were in Houston I hardly did anything, then coming back from Houston with a cold, which I still haven't totally shaken yet, I haven't done much this week either. Unfortunately the scales are reflecting the lack of exercise.

One year ago: Christmas presents

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.