Carolina's journal

By Carolina

AT234 Nutcracker

This is my extreme edit and trust me  it didn't get any better so will go with this!    I do love this Nutcracker and we got it several ( or more?) years ago when we went to see the local Ballet perform the Nutcracker and loved it just as much as going to Seattle!!!!  
       The results are in for the MM challenge of Favorite and hopefully a favorite ornament for the Christmas season!    So much going on that a few that received my first hearts did quite fall into the Christmas season but for reasons you will see won a heart.  Others were quite funny and I couldn't pass them up!    Don't forget next week...  Theme is Preparations/ Family    So, if you want to take photos of family on Christmas day and upload them on Thurs it's fine because I won't award hearts until probably Thursday night and Friday.  
     tookie
     rainie
     Kipsie
     isbi
    dfb24
 This is the first round of hearts and will give out the Honorable mentions tomorrow.   Doesn't mean they weren't great, but as you know only 5 a day!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.