Who's Mad?

This guy is my emergency blip today. I have had this nutcracker for at least 30 years....it has stayed in its box most of those years.....I decided to bring it out this year.....it is more interesting looking than I thought....I have never looked at it closely before. 

Ellie loves her new playmate.....Vena is smiling 24/7 being here and with Ellie.....she is a nurturer .....a gentle lady....with a big heart.....I think this may work out well.

I got to go to my weekly meeting this morning.....I have been unable to attend for months......I am feeling good! But not getting as much done around the house as I thought I would today. Oh well, the kids have seen my house messier and less clean......it will be fine and I still have a few days before Christmas to get ready for them.  :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.