A day in the life

By Shelling

At rest 2

My home is going to be shown to people interested in buying it on the 28th of december, when I'm in Denmark, so I had to clean up a little extra in order for it to look decent, it took me all morning. I'm glad I'm not around, it feels very weird as it is. 

I've also decided to give gym a try in the new decade, since there's a high threshold to pass going outside for a jog in the mud and snow. It's expensive but I'll give it six months to see if it's anything for me. I need the pulstraining and I need to improve my strength a bit and, I think it might be more fun to train with other people on fixed times. Hopes for the best.

The blip is from the harbour close by. It's been a calm, foggy day so there's no views anywhere. In the summer this is a very hectic place with so many boats you can hardly see the water. Now, it's all still, waiting, resting.

Now I'm going to set myself infront of Netflix to watch a recommended Christmas film "Arthur Christmas" animated by Aardman studios, who also made the Wallace and Gromit films, and a lot more.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.