Catching up with stuff

Christmas is coming and so is our holiday in Berlin, so I am desperate to finish as much as I can from the backlog.
I was organising myself and went to get some coffee beans from Papercup.
Their new decaf is otheroworldly.
I also posted the "Secret Sis Santa" present for someone I do not know :)
Back home I fully concentrated on editing the large batch of Airplane photos from my trip to Leipzig Airport in November!!
It is always bad not to immediately edit a shoot - but it will be almost a day work, was not paid and I did not spent so much time at the screen when I was on holiday with Neil.
So today was the day.
I had finished about half when Neil came home.
So more to go before we leave on Christmas Eve.

Blipping today a wintery view from Queen Margaret Bridge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.