Saturday

We had a quiet morning after getting up and I continued with my photos. Really want to be done with everything by Monday evening!
Peter texted at half 1 if I had time for a coffee and we met at William for 2 pm.
Neil joined a little later and we had coffee, some food and a good chat.
When Peter left we got some last Christmas Presents at Karen's then Neil went for a shave and I went home.
Neil had promised me a proper massage and had put the bench up in front of the fire place and made it very cosy.
I got a lovely massage!
We ended the day on the couch with beers, cider and some junk food ....
I had 2 bottles of posh cider and I think it will be a long time before I will have any again.
I was not feeling too well when we went to bed ...

Blipping Peter with my mint camera!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.