Not singing in the dead of night ......

........ but feeding in the sunshine!

Yes we actually saw some sunshine today! Hooray!

Mr Blackbird was making the most of the dry weather ..... busily picking up all the food that had dropped from the feeders! I think he enjoyed it :-)

Hubby is now on holiday for Christmas week ...... so as per usual blipping will probably be sporadic!

Both sons & our granddaughters are visiting on Monday ....... D-in-L is working so unable to come unfortunately.

It will be the first time in over 2 years I will have seen the eldest son & it is over a year since I've seen our 2 granddaughters! That's the problem with having a son in the Forces! Fingers crossed nothing crops up this time to put a spanner in the works!

Hope you all have a Tigger-tastic weekend :-)



Hope to be back on Blip before Christmas .... but just in case I don't I hope everyone will have a Tigger-tastic time :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.