When Santa got stuck ...

Saturday 21st December 2019

Some catching up and odd jobs done, then on to do some shopping. I had various tasks to achieve. One was the fact that I suddenly realised yesterday that the kids dressing up items for the crib service were one of the things that got smoke damaged in our vestry fire in January and thrown away! Glad I remembered then and not on Tuesday. 

My overall shopping trip wasn't that successful. I seemed to end up with more items that I didn't know I wanted than I did from my list. One was this set of lights, bought in the sale just in case they came in useful for blip (not the only blip related item that fell in my basket!). It wasn't long after I got home that I found Santa had got himself caught up in them!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.