Wild Wednesday ....

... collage ... plus an extra. 

I ran out this morning to a couple of grocery stores to get a few things. At one of the grocery stores I saw the silly package of "portable pickles"!  I have never seen this before!  I love this brand of pickles but I refrained from buying these!

As I was driving up to the house I saw Cheddar in the front window and stopped for a few pictures. Then sat in the back yard to get the rest of my wildlife shots.  I had several good shots of the Blue Jays so I have added one in the extras. 

Also in the collage you might notice a honeysuckle bloom. This bloom is incredibly hardy and we can't believe it's still alive ... even through below freezing temps, snow, sleet, freezing rain, etc.  This is the same bloom that I blipped on Dec 1. .... unbelievable!

A few days ago R ordered cat condo for Cheddar and it was delivered today.  We put it together after supper and Cheddar seems to like it well enough.  There are several tiers and it's rather tall .... as you can see by the other picture of Cheddar in the collage. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.