Minstrel Cat

Today we went and braved the battleground of Tesco once again, and left considerably lighter in the bank balance. It was mayhem, especially around the aisles selling anything even remotely "seasonal". I'd wanted a particular lamb thing I'd seen on their website, but I hadn't realised it wasn't on the shelves - it had to be ordered. So I bought some normal lamb, and a Quorn Roast for Jae, and I'll just have to do my own seasoning!

This afternoon I wrapped up the final batch of presents, which seemed to take an eternity. I have not had time to go out and find a decent Blip, so Minstrel posed on the computer chair for me! Good of him to oblige! He's even sat on my lap for a while today!

We are going to go out again for a drink tonight. I wanted to stay in as I'm exhausted, but I do fancy a drink, and there's no room for any in our very small fridge! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.