Three Trees

Over to the Folks this morning. All is OK over there, but my Dad gave me a list of appointments to arrange after Christmas. That can wait until then though - maybe even New Year, since none are particularly urgent!

I took this photo on the walk from the station into the village this morning. The light for once was gorgeous!

Because of being busy, yesterday was the first chance I had to shop for  or even think about Christmas food. Consequently I have no dessert! I just want a fancy cheesecake or something along those lines. I'm the only person in the house who likes Christmas pudding! Of course nowhere seems to have anything now, and my window of opportunity has now gone...! I may go out early tomorrow and see what M&S has...

Tonight and tomorrow I have work. It's all day tomorrow until 7:30 PM, then hopefully that will be it for a while - I can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.