Mono Monday - Preparation

All sections of the car parks for the shopping centre were full to the brim today. There was a lot of stress around and people were fighting over car bays, horns were blaring and there was yelling and swearing but I didnt manage to catch a shot of any of that! : ). I caught this shot of lots of cars and that amazing cloud coming through!

Needless to say it was all about the preparation for Xmas Day and things were just as bad inside the place! I have just a couple of things to get tomorrow in preparation for the big day and I’ll go over there very early in the morning before work and be in and out like a flash! :o)

Big thanks to Carolina for hosting MM ;o)x

I’ve added a shot of the sunset tonight, it was very colourful and this is SOOC - no editing!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.