Tiny Tuesday - Datura Flower About to Erupt

I was so delighted to find this brand new emerging datura flower tonight as I fossicked around in the garden to find a blip. I havent had time for about a week to really ‘look’ at any of the plants, a quick water every morning was as good as it got. I didnt see all the new growth on the datura and in the middle of that was this beautiful and quite big bud that is not far off opening up and looking gorgeous!! Must be my Xmas present to myself ;o)

Merry Christmas to all my lovely Blip friends, hope your day tomorrow is a happy and enjoyable one. We will be having a quiet day just hubby and I and both of us totally exhausted and really in need of a good rest -ahhhhhhh three weeks off yay!!

Catch up with you all tomorrow, probably ;o)xxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.