Festive Lights

I managed to get some Festive Lights happening on my desk but in the end I didnt want to make them an abstract so here you have Festive Lights in a Little Town on the Desk! :o)

Well with a tremendous effort we managed to work like Trojans all morning then gussy ourselves up a bit and tidy up the place as a multitude of different people came in and out all afternoon and a few stayers kept the party rocking.  It was fun and a good ending to the year with lots of nice words of praise for the work we do. 

I am super glad its over now, I’m very weary and hubby has already fallen into bed in a daze ;o). I think I’ll pack it in and also go to bed and get up bright and early and enjoy a quiet xmas day and not have to think about work at all!! YaY!  Merry Xmas dear Blippers xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.