The Trio

Gum tree blossoms popping open in the heat. I love the way they’re packed into their ‘containers’  and slowly open up after they’ve popped the top off ;o) (looks even better in Large)

Last day of work for the year was very quiet. I was happy about that and managed to get most of my paperwork sorted and will just have to come into the office for a short while at the actual end of the month which wont bother me at all as I’ve done the bulk of it.

The girl Amy got back to me this afternoon as she was advised she had tested negative and that made me happy.  There have been five new cases reported today and they feel that there is more to come. We’ll see what the coming days bring.

Merry Xmas to you all dear blippers have a wonderful day tomorrow ;o)xxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.