Santa’s Helper

We’ve had a great day filled with the excitement of Xmas Eve.  
We had a few things left to get for the big day tomorrow.  Fresh prawns and bread were in short supply yesterday and fortunately today there was some new supplies locally.  Went to the markets for lunch and then home to relax for the afternoon. Its been so long since I really relaxed that once we sat down all i felt like doing was sleeping!!  
We found things to do which kept me awake ; )

Eventually we headed off for our Christmas Eve Dinner tonight at our favourite Italian restaurant and the image is from the restaurant.  I thought she was possibly Santa’s Helper ; )

Merry Christmas wishes to all my dear Blipping Friends, I hope that wherever you are things are good for you and you have a wonderful day tomorrow! 
: )xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.