It always has to end...

... in a drive by shooting.

I took L up to the High Street and Canongate today to return five kilts (and trimmings). I sat in the car and got my blip.

Other than that, nothing much exciting. L worked in our flat for most of the day periodically disappearing to take calls. He preferred to go out with his friends for dinner than to spend another evening with the old people... I went to flow yoga (still very tricky...) and then sat this evening starting the process of reviewing the highlights of 2019 and of the decade with Mr A. It is the first decade more or less completely recorded in blip. Now there's a thing. We've only made the end of 2011, which was a busy year for me, and we're exhausted. More years to come. So far, my highlight of the decade would be a superb summer holiday in 2011, one of the highlights of which was visiting Cape Wrath. But that might change, as there are still 8 years to review.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.